Watch The Arrival Of The Galaxy Note 20, Galaxy Watch 3 & More

Advertisement
Advertisement

Samsung will announce a bunch of high-end devices today. The company is planning to announce the Galaxy Note 20 series, along with several other devices, and you can watch it all unwrap.

The company announced that the live stream will be available via Samsung Global Newsroom and Samsung.com. It also said that you’ll be able to tune in via Facebook, via Samsung Newsroom or Samsung Global pages. As well as YouTube.

You can watch the launch of the Galaxy Note 20, Galaxy Z Fold 2 & more starting at 7 AM PST

The company will live stream its online-only event starting at 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST / 4 PM CET / 7:30 PM IST. This will probably be the company’s biggest event only, at least as far as the number of high-end devices is concerned.

Advertisement

Alongside the Galaxy Note 20 and Note 20 Ultra, Samsung is also planning to announce its second-gen ‘Fold’ foldable smartphone, the Galaxy Z Fold 2. The Galaxy Watch 3 is also expected to arrive.

That is not all, though. The Galaxy Tab S7 and S7+ tablets will also become official, and quite probably the Galaxy Buds Live as well. So, the company is expected to announce seven high-end devices overall.

We’ve never seen as many high-end devices announce during a single Samsung event. That makes this event rather special, and something you may not want to miss.

Advertisement

Samsung may even surprise us with an additional announcement, even though there are plenty already. Considering the sheer number of upcoming devices, we’re expecting a rather lengthy event.

Pretty much all the devices that the company will announce today have leaked, multiple times. We know what to expect at this point, and it all seems pretty exciting.

The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra & Galaxy Z Fold 2 will probably steal the show

The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra and Galaxy Z Fold 2 will probably the most interesting announcements for most people. The Z Fold 2 will be quite an evolution compared to its predecessor.

Advertisement

The phone will look a lot sleeker due to considerably thinner bezels, and the removal of that large notch that was included on the Galaxy Fold. The device is also expected to offer an improved hinge, and a UTG (Ultra Thin Glass) display.

The Galaxy Tab S7 and S7+ are the tablets some people have been waiting for. If it’s time to upgrade your current Android tablet, these two are definitely worth looking into.

The Galaxy Watch 3 will look quite sleek, based on leaks, and the same goes for the company’s Galaxy Buds Live. There are plenty of devices to look forward to, so tune in if you’re interested.

Advertisement