The Android Headlines Show Episode #102 is Available for you to Download!

We just finished up episode #102 of the Android Headlines show. It was a quick one, jam packed with all kinds of Android news and opinions. We talked about all the Google Chrome news from the week, which included two new $149 Chromebooks as well as a couple products from ASUS and Acer,  as well as LG's April 28th event in New York City - and 5 other places around the world - for their LG G4 announcement. And we spent a good 10-15 minutes talking about the HTC One M9. Now that our review is up, we figured we'd give it some time on the show and let our viewers answer questions.

As always you can stream the podcast from the player below, as well as watch the video from the YouTube video below. If you'd rather download it for your ride to work, we've got you covered there too. You can subscribe to us on iTunes, or your favorite Podcast catcher. That includes Pocket Casts, Beyond Pod, Stitcher and many others! If you have any feedback on the podcast, feel free to let us know. We're always open to your suggestions.

And on that note, we will see everyone next week for episode 103 of the Android Headlines Show. If you'd like to join us live, we record it every Thursday at 9:30pm EDT (that's 6:30pm PDT and 2:30am GMT for those not on the east coast of the US). Those that join us live can send in questions via Hangouts to us to answer on air.


 

 

 

You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
2018/11/alex-2.jpg

Alexander Maxham

Section Editor
Alex has written for Androidheadlines since 2012 as Editor of the site and traveled the World to many of the biggest Smartphone and Technology events. Alex has a background in Technology and IT and Deep Passion for Everything Android and Google. His specialties lay in Smartphones of all budgets, Accessories, Home Automation and more. Contact him at [email protected]
Android Headlines We Are Hiring Apply Now