Watch HTC's Press Event Live from MWC 15 in Barcelona!

Mobile World Congress doesn't officially open doors until tomorrow, Monday the 2nd, but both HTC and Samsung are announcing their new products today. It might be a rest day for a lot of us, but today HTC has a lot in store for us. Starting at 4PM CET in Barcelona (that's 10AM Eastern, 7AM Pacific) HTC is pegged to announce their latest and greatest smartphone, dubbed the One M9. While we know a lot about the HTC One, we're hoping that HTC has a lot more to announce besides that.

A fitness tracker is on the cards this year and there's talk of HTC rebranding themselves as more of a consumer electronics company outright, rather than just a smartphone manufacturer. It's going to be an interesting afternoon in sunny Barcelona, and while our own Alex Maxham will be in attendance, we're not all so lucky. Never fear though, because you can go ahead and watch the event live down below. The event should be starting in about an hour or so, and when we have the news surrounding HTC's latest, it'll be available on the site to read. Sit back, enjoy the show and be sure to take a look at the site as we bring you all the latest news.

Copyright ©2019 Android Headlines. All Rights Reserved
This post may contain affiliate links. See our privacy policy for more information.
You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
2015/07/IMG_20140924_130551.jpg

Tom Dawson

Former Editor-in-Chief
For years now I've had a heavy interest in technology, growing up with 8-bit computers and gaming consoles has fed into an addiction to everything that beeps. Android saved me from the boredom of iOS years ago and I love watching the platform grow. As an avid reader and writer nothing pleases me more than to write about the exciting world of Android, Google and mobile technology as a whole.
Android Headlines We Are Hiring Apply Now