Watch NVIDIA's CES 2015 Press Conference Live!

CES Officially kicks off on Tuesday morning, but media day kicks off tonight and runs into tomorrow. First up, we've got NVIDIA (Chevy is also having a press conference at the same time, but it's unlikely to have any Android-related news coming out of that). NVIDIA typically always has the Sunday night press conferences here in Vegas and this year is no different. We do have Nick a the press conference to cover it in it's entirety, but we've also got the livestream here so you can watch along with us that are not in Las Vegas.

So what will NVIDIA announce this year? Likely a new processor and probably some more SHIELD products. It all kicks off at 8pm PST (that's 11pm EST, and 4am GMT). Check out the video down below.

 

 

 

You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
2018/11/alex-2.jpg

Alexander Maxham

Section Editor
Alex has written for Androidheadlines since 2012 as Editor of the site and traveled the World to many of the biggest Smartphone and Technology events. Alex has a background in Technology and IT and Deep Passion for Everything Android and Google. His specialties lay in Smartphones of all budgets, Accessories, Home Automation and more. Contact him at [email protected]
Android Headlines We Are Hiring Apply Now