Watch LG's CES 2015 Press Conference, Live Here!

LG is set to kick things off in Las Vegas this morning - as they typically do with CES - with their own press conference at 8am PST. We already know they'll be announcing the LG G Flex 2, and possibly some more Smart TV's and other appliances. We're hoping for a new tablet and possibly a new smartwatch, but that may not happen. We will be at the press conference shortly covering it from every angle as only Android Headlines can do. But for those that can't make it, watch along with us on the Live stream which is down below.

LG's press conference usually last about an hour, so about 8am-9am PST. That's 11am-12noon EST, and 4pm-5pm GMT for those not in the Pacific Standard time zone.

You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
2018/11/alex-2.jpg

Alexander Maxham

Section Editor
Alex has written for Androidheadlines since 2012 as Editor of the site and traveled the World to many of the biggest Smartphone and Technology events. Alex has a background in Technology and IT and Deep Passion for Everything Android and Google. His specialties lay in Smartphones of all budgets, Accessories, Home Automation and more. Contact him at [email protected]
Android Headlines We Are Hiring Apply Now