Watch the Google IO 2014 Keynote Live Here!

Google I/O 2014 keynote is about to kick off. We're expecting plenty of Android Wear goodness as well as a preview of a new version of Android and some other goodies. It's like Christmas morning for most of us here in the Android world. We have sent one of our Editors, Justin, to Moscone Center to cover the keynote for Google I/O, so you'll want to make sure you stay tuned to Android Headlines for all the details about today's keynote and this week's developers conference. Who's ready to open our Christmas gifts from Google? We've got the Keynote live stream down below so we can all watch together.

It all gets underway at 9am PT/12 noon ET/5pm GMT

You want to check out our  Google IO 2014 hub of news so you don't miss a single thing this week!

Copyright ©2019 Android Headlines. All Rights Reserved
This post may contain affiliate links. See our privacy policy for more information.
You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
2018/11/alex-2.jpg

Alexander Maxham

Section Editor
Alex has written for Androidheadlines since 2012 as Editor of the site and traveled the World to many of the biggest Smartphone and Technology events. Alex has a background in Technology and IT and Deep Passion for Everything Android and Google. His specialties lay in Smartphones of all budgets, Accessories, Home Automation and more. Contact him at [email protected]