Nexus 4 Now in Stock at Google Play; Hit F5 Now! [US Only]

Earlier today we found out that Google would have more stock of the Nexus 4 available and that it would re-launch the Nexus 4 at 12-noon PST (which is 3pm EST, and 2pm CST). Well that time has come. The Nexus 4 is now available for purchase from Google Play, both the 8GB and 16GB versions which are available for $299 and $349 respectively, and unlocked. Meaning there's no contract with the Nexus 4 from Google, unlike when you purchase it from T-Mobile.

The Nexus 4 is Google's 2012 flagship phone. It has some great specs as shown below:

  • 4.7" IPS 1280x768 resolution
  • quad-core Snapdragon S4 Pro 1.5GHz
  • 2GB
  • 8/16GB internal Storage
  • no micro SD card support
  • 8MP rear-facing camera; 1.3MP front-facing camera
  • 2100mAh battery
  • Android 4.2

All that starting at $299 plus taxes and shipping, pretty good price right? Who's already got their Nexus 4 order in? Hopefully Google has fixed all the server errors we experienced two weeks ago when we attempted to buy the Nexus 4 on it's initial launch date, November 13th. If you experience any server problems, let us know in the comments below.

 Buy Now: 8GB | 16GB

Copyright ©2019 Android Headlines. All Rights Reserved
This post may contain affiliate links. See our privacy policy for more information.
You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
2018/11/alex-2.jpg

Alexander Maxham

Section Editor
Alex has written for Androidheadlines since 2012 as Editor of the site and traveled the World to many of the biggest Smartphone and Technology events. Alex has a background in Technology and IT and Deep Passion for Everything Android and Google. His specialties lay in Smartphones of all budgets, Accessories, Home Automation and more. Contact him at [email protected]
Android Headlines We Are Hiring Apply Now