Details released on current regional limitations of Artist Hub

As with much of today's Google Music announcement, the new Artist Hub service is also subject to some regional limitations at present. 

At launch, to upload and publish music through the Artist Hub, you must be a resident of the United States and its territories. The full list is as follows: 

The 50 United States and the District of Columbia American Samoa Guam Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI) U.S. Virgin Islands Puerto Rico Republic of the Marshall Islands (RMI) Federated States of Micronesia (FSM) No word as yet on if or when the service m...

Continue Reading Here

Details released on current regional limitations of Artist Hub

Copyright ©2019 Android Headlines. All Rights Reserved
This post may contain affiliate links. See our privacy policy for more information.
You May Like These
More Like This:
About the Author
I am a true android enthusiast who loves anything and everything to do with the android ecosystem. I started AndroidHeadlines as a hobby and grew it into one of the finest android sites on the internet with the help of many great writers and staff. I love being able to give back to the android community by informing them of all the latest news on this great mobile platform. I hope you enjoy this site as much as I do!