LG_CES_pre-banner_main_960x420

LG to Stream their CES 2015 Press Conference Monday Morning at 8am PST!

January 4, 2015 - Written By Alexander Maxham

LG has just announced that they will be live streaming their CES 2015 Press conference tomorrow morning. The fun starts with LG at 8am PST (for those not on the west coast, that’s 11am EST, and 4pm GMT). We’re expecting quite a few announcements out of LG tomorrow, with the LG G Flex 2 all but official now for CES. We’re also expecting to see some more Smart TV’s running on WebOS, and hopefully a new high-end tablet. As we haven’t seen a new one since the LG G Pad 8.3, which is over a year old now. It’s important to remember that LG is more than just a mobile company. Similar to Samsung, they make just about everything out there. So it’ll be interesting to see what LG has to show off tomorrow.

Make sure to follow Android Headlines for all the coverage of CES 2015 this week, starting with CES Unveiled and NVIDIA’s press conference tonight (CES Unveiled is at 4pm PST, and NVIDIA kicks things off at 8pm PST). Here you can subscribe to LG and get all of the latest info on their CES 2015 announcements.